Concerts

More Details in the Parent Connect slideshow

Jazz Band School Board Performance

Tuesday, February 25 @ School District of Lee County Office

Spring Concert
Thursday, March 10 7PM Cypress Lake High School

Symphonic Band & Wind Ensemble MPA
Thursday, April 2, Middle School MPA
Friday, April 3, Middle School MPA

Saturday, April 4, Middle School MPA @ Mariner HS Times TBA


Solo & Ensemble
Friday, April 17, Solo & Ensemble for Middle School Students
Saturday, April 18, Solo & Ensemble for Middle School Students

Music in the Parks
Saturday, April 25 TAMPA TRIP 

Music in the Parks Itinerary 


Symphonic Band
Wind Ensemble

The All Arts Show
"Primary Colors"
Wind Ensemble, Chamber Orchestra, Panther Singers, Ovations, Theatre 4

Wed., May 20 - Rehearsal during school day
Thurs., May 21 - Rehearsal during the school day
Thurs., May 21 - 7:00 PM Performance
Fri., May 22 - 11:00 AM Performance for 4th graders
Fri., May 22 - 2:00 PM Performance for CLMS Students