Concerts

Thursday, September 5 CLMS Open House
Symphonic Band & Wind Ensemble Combined Performance

Friday, September 6 CLHS Middle School Night 
(Optional) Social/ Performance Activity for 7th & 8th grade student


Monday, Feb 3 Jazz MPA @ Palmetto Ridge High School
Tuesday, Feb 4 Jazz MPA @ Lehigh Senior High School
Wednesday, Feb 5 Solo & Ensemble for High School Students
Thursday, Feb 6 Solo & Ensemble for High School Students
Friday, Feb 7 Solo & Ensemble for High School Students


March 4-6 High School Concert MPA (optional for students to watch)

Thursday, April 2, Middle School MPA
Friday, April 3, Middle School MPA
Saturday, April 4, Middle School MPA <- I'm guessing that we'll be on Sat.

Friday, April 17, Solo & Ensemble for Middle School Students
Saturday, April 18, Solo & Ensemble for Middle School Students